Official information
JointsAid Official Product Information
The bottle, the checkout and the guarantee, gathered into one page. The full product walkthrough is the JointsAid homepage.
The product
The Official Product Summary
Five ingredients, two capsules daily, thirty days to a bottle.
JointsAid is a dietary supplement produced by Glycens and sold in bottles of sixty capsules. A serving of two capsules carries a 1,398 mg proprietary formulation built on glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata.
The buyer it is aimed at is an adult wanting daily support for joints that still function, used beside movement and activity. It is not a medicine, and it neither treats nor manages osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any other diagnosed condition.
The three phrases across the front of the bottle — cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief — each carry a dagger pointing at the FDA disclaimer. They are the manufacturer’s label claims and are quoted as such throughout this site. For the plain version of how the capsule fits into a day, the how it works section sets it out in three stages.
- Serving
- 2 capsules daily
- Servings per bottle
- 30
- Capsules per bottle
- 60
- Formulation
- 1,398 mg per serving
- Ingredients
- 5
- Individual amounts
- Not disclosed
- Directions
- Daily, fixed time, with water
- Made
- United States, non-GMO
Daily value not established for the ingredients in this formulation.
Specification
The Full Specification
Read off the bottle and the checkout, not from marketing material.
| Item | As declared |
|---|---|
| Product name | JointsAid |
| Maker | Glycens |
| Category | Dietary supplement, joint support |
| Form | Capsule, swallowed whole with water |
| Serving size | 2 capsules |
| Servings per bottle | 30 |
| Capsules per bottle | 60 |
| Formulation weight | 1,398 mg per serving, everything combined |
| Ingredients | Glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin, boswellia serrata |
| Per-ingredient amounts | Not disclosed — one proprietary formulation |
| Directions | Take the serving daily at a fixed time with water |
| Label wording | Cartilage restoration†, enhanced mobility†, pain relief† |
| Manufactured | United States, non-GMO ingredients |
| Guarantee | 60 days from charge, opened bottles included |
| Checkout | BuyGoods |
Price
Pack Prices In Full
Three packs, each a single charge. Nothing here renews.
| Pack | Per bottle | Charged | Delivery | Vs singles |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle — 30 day | $89 | $89 | Added at checkout | — |
| 3 bottles — 90 day | $79 | $237 | Free in the US | Saves $30 |
| 6 bottles — 180 day | $69 | $414 | Free in the US | Saves $120 |
The savings above compare each pack with the real $89 single-bottle rate — the figure the merchant actually charges for one. A far larger struck-through number also appears at the checkout; we do not repeat it, since nothing is sold at that price. What you are charged, plus tax and delivery, is confirmed at the checkout. All three packs are shown with photographs in the pricing section.
Directions as printed
Take the serving daily with a glass of water at a fixed time. Keep to the printed serving and do not exceed it. Store capped, out of direct light, beyond the reach of children. If the seal beneath the cap is broken, do not use the bottle.
Taking it with food instead of on an empty stomach is the usual answer to early digestive upset.
A missed day requires no correction — carry on at the usual time rather than doubling the next serving.
Cautions worth reading twice
- Turmeric, quercetin and boswellia can each add to the effect of a blood thinner. Clear it with your prescriber first.
- Blood sugar medication is also flagged in the manufacturer’s material. Same conversation applies.
- Most commercial glucosamine is shellfish derived. The source here is not stated, so ask before ordering if you have a shellfish allergy.
- Not for anyone pregnant, breastfeeding or under 18.
- Stop and seek advice if digestive symptoms run past the first couple of weeks.
Delivery and billing
Orders typically leave within one to two business days and land at US addresses in roughly five to ten. Delivery is included on the three and six bottle packs and charged on the single bottle at the checkout.
Your statement shows BuyGoods rather than JointsAid or Glycens. A single charge appears: no pack carries a trial and none of them bills again.
Returns, step by step
Within sixty days of the charge, write to the checkout quoting the order number from your confirmation. A return address comes back by email. Ship the bottles — the opened one counts — at your own expense.
The refund lands on the paying card, normally about a week after the parcel arrives. No form and no explanation is required at any point.
Questions
Official Page Questions
Six that come up more than the rest.
01Who makes JointsAid and who takes the money?
Glycens makes the supplement. BuyGoods runs the checkout, which means BuyGoods is the name on your card statement and the party you write to about a refund.
02Does 1,398 mg describe one ingredient?
It does not. That figure is the whole proprietary formulation in a single serving of two capsules. No per-ingredient weight is printed on the bottle or published anywhere we can find.
03Is a bottle thirty days or sixty?
Thirty. Sixty capsules at the printed serving of two daily works out at one month, which is why the packs are sold as 30, 90 and 180 day supplies.
04What is the actual refund procedure?
Inside sixty days of the charge, email the checkout with the order number on your confirmation. They reply with a return address, the bottles go back at your expense, and the money returns to the card that paid.
05Is an opened bottle still covered?
Yes. A part-used bottle qualifies for the full sixty days. A window that long exists so you can actually try the product before choosing.
06Is it stocked in pharmacies?
No. It is sold direct through the official checkout, and every ordering button on this site opens that checkout.
Where To Read More
The JointsAid homepage carries the complete product page — what it is, how it works, the five ingredients, customer accounts and the twelve most asked questions. Four ingredients get a longer treatment on the key ingredients page, and the blog holds three background articles on joints, labels and daily routines.
Buy today
Order JointsAid From The Official Checkout
Three packs, each a single charge, and sixty days to change your mind with opened bottles counted.
- $69 each on six, $79 each on three, $89 for one
- Delivery included on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
- Sixty days from the charge, opened bottles counted
- Charged once — nothing renews and nothing stores a card

